Our Staff


Jason Turner
Branch Manager
NMLS ID: 133977
Office Phone: (734)244-5798 Ext.24
Mobile Phone #: (734)777-9814
jturner@acceptancecapital.com


Brett Labadie
Branch Manager
NMLS ID: 133977
Office Phone: (678)8810849
Mobile Phone #: (734)777-5347
blabadie@acceptancecapital.com


Sherry Pratt
Processor
NMLS ID:
Office Phone: (734)244-5798 Ext.25
Mobile Phone #:
spratt@acceptancecapital.com


Adam Leal
Loan Processor/Loan Officer
NMLS ID: 134096
Office Phone: (734)244-5798 Ext.21
Mobile Phone #: (734)652-1452
aleal@acceptancecapital.com


Gregory Williams
Loan Officer
NMLS ID: 134258
Office Phone: (734)244-5798 Ext.18
Mobile Phone #: (248)227-0902
gwilliams@acceptancecapital.com


Joseph Vandervlucht
Loan Officer
NMLS ID: 373280
Office Phone: (734)244-5798 Ext.17
Mobile Phone #: (419)356-2133
jvandervlucht@acceptancecapital.com


Julie Jardine-Potratz
Loan Officer
NMLS ID: 1087761
Office Phone: (734)244-5798 Ext.13
Mobile Phone #: (313)550-4989
jjardine-potratz@acceptancecapital.com


Sarah Spicer
Loan Officer
NMLS ID: 134254
Office Phone: (734)244-5798 Ext.14
Mobile Phone #: (734)250-0342
sspicer@acceptancecapital.com


Andrea Margrey
Loan Officer
NMLS ID: 132581
Office Phone: (734)244-5798 Ext.12
Mobile Phone #: (734)777-7519
amargrey@acceptancecapital.com


Paul Swinkey
Loan Officer
NMLS ID: 1216135
Office Phone: (734)244-5798 Ext.20
Mobile Phone #: (419)467-5427
pswinkey@acceptancecapital.com


Rodney Hartzell
Branch Manager
NMLS ID: 134119
Office Phone: (818)964-1290
Mobile Phone #: (248)633-5590
rhartzell@acceptancecapital.com


Bryan Wright
Loan Officer
NMLS ID: 1526997
Office Phone: (678)881-0849
Mobile Phone #: (770)331-8165
bwright@acceptancecapital.com